Djeryv Expansion — Talisman The Magical Quest Game
FAQ

Q - Can the Werewolf have a Mule, Horse, Horse & Cart or Warhorse?
A - No. They immediately run to the discard pile.

Q - For the Werewolf’s Curse, what Strength points can I use for the die roll?
A - You can only use your Character’s Strength and cannot include Objects or Followers.

Q - IfI enslave the Basilisk and attack another player. Will the player become Petrified?
A - Yes. This also works with the Medusa, Bulette, Spores, Mudman (which you get the weapons used
in Combat), Giant Cobra, Wight, Giant Weed, Gelatinous Cube & Rust Monster.

Q - If T am the Werewolf, can I become a Specialty Character like the High Mage?
A - No.

Q - If T use the Staff of Mastery on the Hydra, do I get to use all six heads for Combat?
A -No. You may only count the Hydra as an extra 6 Strength to your Combat.

Q - If I fly across the Endless Ocean as the Half-Dragon, do my Horses & Mules stay behind like my
Followers do?
A -Yes.

Q - If I am the Reaper and I have the Holy Grail or Water Bottle, do I still lose a Life in the Desert?
A -Yes. You may never survive the Desert.

Q - Can the Herbalist make Potions in the Desert?
A-No.

Q - Can the Witch Character be turned into a Toad?
A - No. Ignore any instructions to do so.



