CRAFT: 6
Before you engage the
Seahorse in psychic combat, it
makes a breath attack, roll 1
die. If the result is an odd
number, suffer 3 Pressure. You
can not be killed by the breath
attack.

CRAFT: 4
If the Manta Ray is not
defeated, it will move one
space to the right on the same
layer.

STRENGTH: 3

¥ Anangry octopus lashes out §

with it’s powerful tentacles. If
it's attack roll is higher than
yours, drown an
€]

STRENGTH/CRAFT: 6
This clawed serpent rules
these seas. If you are defeated,
move down 1 layer and suffer
an additional

This mermaid knows the
ocean like the back of her

fins. You may pay her 1 gold.

If you do, on your next turn
you may move to any space in
this Region instead of rolling
for your movement. If you
would suffer Pressure, lower
the total amount by
2. S8

| vagic orect_)
Add 1 to your Craft.
When you suffer 2 or more

Pressure, gain a Spell, if your
Craft allows.

>

- 2
ou find the body of a diver.
Their suit is in tact, but the

look of absolute terror on their

8 discovered sunken treasures of £

face is telling of what they
have seen. Guess they won't be
needing this.

Miss your next turn to upgrade
your Diving Suit for free and
fully replenish your
Oxygen.!,

The denizens of Ry’'Lai have

the surface world. Draw the
bottom 5 cards of the Adventure

deck, if you draw an Object, you

EMISSARY
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Follower

Cursed

8 When you lose a Strength or &

Craft, place it on this card. The
emissary adds it's Strength or
Craft to your own.

When you lose a battle or
psychic combat, you must also
lose a Strength or

Craft. y

Cursed
You may add or subtract 1

from your movement rolls.
L E

AWhen you lose a life, you must §

drown a Fqllogver or

[ Suger )

This servant of the Old One

8 would rather just make some g

coin. Place the top 3 Dreams on
this card. On each visit, you
may pay 3 gold to take a
Dream, if able or place a Dream
on this card and gain 3 gold.
When there are no Dreams on
this space, discard
the mercha'nt.

-

Trinket
You may discard this card to
fully restore your Oxygen.

When you gain a Spell, you

5 may take the top card of the

Spell discard pile. After you
cast a Spell, it is drowned
instead of being discarded.

As the moon shifts, gravity and
8 the seas shift with it. Discard &

all cards in the Deep Sea
Region. All characters in the

Deep Sea may move directly

up or down 1 layer.
J

When you visit the
Alchemist, you may discard
the Ry’'Lain Pearl to gain 4
gold.

A soul who was lost at sea,
who are they and can you

help them? You may choose to

drown a Follower to take a

Follower from any discard pile.

When you do, discard
this card. ~ §

ISASA Magic object

Your alignment cannot
change. 4

If you are good, add 1 to your

Fate value. If you are evil, add

1 to your Life value. If you are

neutral, add 1 to either of your
choice.

The hag can summon her
reflections to aid her in cursing
you. Add 1 to her attack score
for each Place in this







