


P
? MAGIC K@IGDOM
ﬂ refuge for sorcerers and

witches, hidden by illusion
and trickery. Only the wise
and knowledgeable will
find access to this mystic
place and learn its secrets.

If you have 8 or more
Craft, you may discard
3 Spells to take this card.

While you have this card,

draw 1 Spell at the start of

your turn and then discard
down to your Spell limit.
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? REALM OF GIANTS *
)
? A land of brutish power,
Silled with many dangers.
Those who survive obtain

a strength of spirit that
will last eternal.

If you have 8 or more
Strength, you may lose
3 life to take this card.

While you have this card,

add your current life to
your Strength value.
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°?T‘HE GNOMISH REALM

Only those who can
prove their worth in all
the arts of craftmanship

are allowed to enter.

If you have 5 or more
in both Strength and
Craft, you may discard 3
Objects to take this card.

While you have this
card, you may carry any
number of Objects. Your

Objects cannot be ditched,
discarded, or taken unless
you wish them to be.
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? CITY OF THE DEAD ~

)

’ Those who bring offerings
offlesh and bloofﬁo the
powerful Lich Queen who

rules here will be rewarded
with the gifts of immortality.

If you have 5 or more in
either Strength or Craft you
may discard 10 points of
trophies to take this card.

If you would be killed while
you have this card, roll 1 die:

1-2) You are killed as normal.
3-60) You are not killed; set
your life to 1.
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? SUNKEN CITY
Submerged beneath the
waves eons ago, the citizens
still live in splendour and

grace, protected from the
dangers of the outside world.

If you have 5 or more in
either Strength or Craft you
may discard 1 Talisman
to take this card.

While you have this card,
you may choose not to be
affected by any Spell, other
than the Command Spell.
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:? ELVEN ENCLAVE

Hidden deep within the
wilds, the elves wait. for
the hero of prophecy so
that they might bestow
the mantle of destiny.

If you have 6 or more
in either Strength or
Craft, you may spend 4
fate to take this card.

While you have this card,

you may replenish 1 fate
at the start of your turn.
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? DWARVEN FREEHOLD
r Buried in depths of \

the earth_for centuries,
the dwarves survive
with both strength and
cunning and will share
their secrets to anyone
who shares their ways.

If you have 7 or more in
both Strength and Craft,
you may take this card.

While you have this
card, you may add or
subtract up to 2 from
your roll when rolling
dice in the Inner Region,

E to a minimum of 1.
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Unknown since the
beginning of time, it is
a land of endless marvels
and fantastic creatures.

You may miss 1 turn
to take this card.

While you have this card,
if you encounter a space
with instructions to draw
one or more Adventure
Cards, you may draw one
more card than required.
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